People (Current)

Anna Stepanova (PI)

atstepan@ncsu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jose Alonso (PI)

jmalonso@ncsu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chengsong Zhao (Research Scholar)

czhao22@ncsu.edu

  • Bacterial recombineering
  • Translational regulation of ethylene and auxin responses in tomato
  • Logic gates

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hao Chen (Postdoctoral Fellow)

hchen22@ncsu.edu

  • Translational regulation of ethylene and auxin responses in Arabidopsis seedlings
  • Nanopore direct RNA sequencing

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Matthew Neubauer (Postdoctoral Fellow)

mpneubau@ncsu.edu

  • Plant Recombineering

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mario Fenech(Postdoctoral Fellow)

mfenech2@ncsu.edu

  • Synthetic biology
  • Auxin Biosynthesis

 

 

 

 

 

 

Anna Yaschenko (Graduate Student)

aeyasche@ncsu.edu

  • Synthetic biology

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Katie Vollen (Graduated Student)

kvollen@ncsu.edu

  •  Translation regulation and synthetic biology

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jade Lyons (Graduate Student)

jlyons4@ncsu.edu

  •  Translation regulation and synthetic biology

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Amanda Merkel (Undergraduate Student)

  • Translational regulation of ethylene and auxin responses in Arabidopsis seedlings

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hampton Hand (Undergraduate Student)

  • Auxin biosynthesis

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Alex Marchi (Undergraduate Student)

  • Plant Recombineering

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hannah Davis (Undergraduate Student)